Main menu Open search

Contact us

Operating from our NI Head Office, Unitrunk is proud to work with a host of international clients and project partners across the globe. For Cable Management assistance please feel free to contact us using the details below.

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find your nearest Unitrunk Branch

UNITRUNK N.Ireland
Blaris Industrial Estate
Altona Road
Lisburn
BT27 5QB
Antrim
N. Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 2892 625100
Fax: +44 (0) 2892 625101

Email: lisburn@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Ireland
Unit 17 Rosemount Park Drive
Rosemount Business Park
Ballycoolin Road
Dublin, 11
Ireland

Phone: +353 (0) 1 8200292
Fax: +353 (0) 1 8223533

Email: dublin@unitrunk.ie

UNITRUNK Scotland
Deans Industrial Estate
Caputhall Road
Livingston, EH54 8AS
West Lothian, Scotland

Phone: +44 (0) 1506 461964
Fax: +44 (0) 1506 461969

Email: livingston@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK North East
Drum Industrial Estate Unit 1
Angel Park
Drum Industrial Estate
Chester-le-Street, DH2 1AQ
Durham, North East

Phone: +44 (0) 191 4921470
Fax: +44 (0) 191 4108702

Email: northeast@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Manchester

Unit 2 Orbital Way
Windmill Lane
Denton
Manchester, M34 3QA
Cheshire, Manchester

Phone: +44 (0) 161 3361177
Fax: +44 (0) 161 3361188

Email: manchester@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Warrington (Vantrunk)

Swineyard Lane
Appleton
Warrington, WA16 0SD

Phone: +44 (0) 1928 564211
Fax: +44 (0) 1928 580157

Email: sales@vantrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Wolverhampton

Titan 2
Coxwell Avenue
Wolverhampton Science Park,
Stafford Road
Wolverhampton, WV10 9RT

Phone: +44 (0) 1902 717786
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 714105

Email: wolverhampton@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Harlow

Unit G Flex Meadow
Merring Way
The Pinnicles
Harlow, CM19 5SR
Essex, Harlow

Phone: +44 (0) 1279 444481
Fax: +44 (0) 1279 444405

Email: harlow@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Bristol

Poplar Way East
Cabot Park
Avonmouth
Bristol, BS11 0YH
West Lothian, Bristol

Phone: +44 (0) 1179 823720
Fax: +44 (0) 1179 382998

Email: bristol@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Yorkshire
1 Gilhusum Road
Leeds, LS27 7FN
Yorkshire

Phone: +44 (0) 113 512 2910
Email: yorkshire@unitrunk.co.uk

UNITRUNK Export

Blaris Industrial Estate
Altona Road
Lisburn, BT27 5QB
Antrim, Export

Phone: +44 (0) 2892 625100
Fax: +44 (0) 2892 625101

Email: lisburn@unitrunk.co.uk

Follow us